BRRRR!

There’s a chill in the air… which means it’s time to announce the winner of my Freeze Tag Contest, Round 3.

The lucky recipient of a free copy of BACONOLOGY is

W. D. Prescott!

Congratulations! There’s a slab of fictitious fat back with your name all over it! Which may or may not sound like a good thing, but trust me, it is. A treasure trove of porky terror is yours to consume!

I still have more books I can give away, but I’m gonna give the Freeze Tagging a rest for a week or two. My most loyal contestants have all won a prize so far, so it makes sense to take a break now.

Check back often for updates, cause you never know when the Freeze Tag Contest will return.

One Response to “BRRRR!”

  1. I’m not sure the difference between Amish and German potato salad, but I’ll take the picture that goes best with Beelzebacon and Deviled Eggs.

Leave a Reply

